Scientific and Organizing Committee Members

Aedin Culhane   Axelle Loriot   Charlotte Soneson   Davide Risso   Federico Marini
Johannes Rainer   Laurent Gatto   Leo Lahti   Lieven Clement   Maria Doyle
Mark Robinson   Michael Stadler   Robert Castelo   Robert Ivanek   Simone Bell
Wolfgang Huber   Ruth Seurinck   Olivier Thas   Tim De Meyer

For inquiries related to conference registration, organisation, or certificates of attendance, please contact us at eurobioc (at)

EuroBioc2023 is co-organised by the European Bioconductor Society e.V. and Ghent University.